Contact us

Tel: 08-1213 1300
E-mail: info@spritmuseum.se

Bookings: 08-1213 1310
E-mail: boka@spritmuseum.se

Restaurant bookings: 08-1213 1309
E-mail: restaurangen@spritmuseum.se

Postal address:
Spritmuseum
Djurgårdsvägen 38
115 21 Stockholm


Ingrid Leffler, Museum Director

E-mail: ingrid.leffler@spritmuseum.se
Tel: +46 8 -1213 1301
Cell: +46 768-44 04 84

_____________________________________________________________

Matilda Ivarsson, Head of communication

E-mail: matilda.ivarsson@spritmuseum.se
Tel: +46 8-12 13 1307


Eva Lenneman, Curator

E-mail: eva.lenneman@spritmuseum.se
Tel: +46 8-1213 1302


Mia Sundberg, Curator Absolut Art Collection

E-mail: mia.sundberg@spritmuseum.se
Tel: +46 8-1213 1304


Johan Nygren, Technician

E-mail: johan.nygren@spritmuseum.se
Tel: +46 8-1213 1305


Anna-Karin Svanberg, Exhibition Curator

E-mail: ak.svanberg@spritmuseum.se
Tel: +46 8-1213 1306


Lina Sandels-Sjöström, Event coordinator

E-mail: lina.sandels-sjostrom@spritmuseum.se
Tel: +46 8-1213 1312

______________________________________________________________________________

Helen Ericsson Sandlund, Head of in-house events & activities

E-mail: helen.ericsson@spritmuseum.se
Tel: +46 8-1213 1303

______________________________________________________________________________

Emelie Svensson, Restaurant

E-mail: emelie.svensson@spritmuseum.se
Tel: +46 8-1213 1309

______________________________________________________________________________

Petter Nilsson, Head chef

E-mail: petter.nilsson@spritmuseum.se